Local government elections

The Coffs Harbour local government elections were last held on 4 December 2021.  

Final election results

Paul Amos was declared Mayor of the City of Coffs Harbour on 21 December 2021.

The following candidates were declared elected as Councillors on 23 December 2021:

  • Scott Wolgamot
  • George Cecato
  • Rodger Pryce
  • Tegan Swan
  • Tony Judge
  • Julie Sechi
  • Jonathan Cassell
  • Sally Townley 

Find out more about our Mayor and Councillors

You can view the final results on the NSW Electoral Commission's City of Coffs Harbour results webpage